PDA

View Full Version : Friendly forums still exist!

jimtsap
29-04-2011, 04:16 PM
Welcome to BTWIMHO.COM!
How did you hear about us?
From V7N. I have met Zap there...

Could you please mention the search engine and keywords you used to find us?
I didn't...:sqfrown:

What are your interests?
I repair computers, I am a Web developer of my own page, like very music and concerts.

How long have you been using the internet and forums?
I have been using internet I think from 1998, and from 2007 forums...

Thank you for taking part in this interview, jimtsap. We appreciate your time and effort and we look forward to getting to know you.
Enjoy the forums!

Hi everybody! Jimtsap is here. I am super glad that friendly forums still exist!

Well done BTWIMHO!

Dudette
29-04-2011, 04:17 PM
Hello jimtsap and welcome. Has anyone seen my hat? :)

jimtsap
29-04-2011, 04:20 PM
Hello jimtsap and welcome. Has anyone seen my hat? :)

A police car just drove by..... I think the co-driver was wearing it!:sqbiggrin:

Ferre
29-04-2011, 07:26 PM
Welcome to this place jimtsap! :yo:

Zap
29-04-2011, 08:22 PM
Hello Jim!
Welcome to one of my homes on the internet.
It's good to see you here and you'll recognize some of the faces around here. :)

ewomack
29-04-2011, 08:27 PM
There's a friendly forum on the internet?!!?! WHERE?!?! WHERE!?!? POST A LINK!!!!

Oh... I think I get it...

Welcome! Nice to see a new face. I also hang around v7n once in a while (though not nearly as much as I used to). You will know more than a few people here.

Hang around. Post. We like posts.

Thanks for stopping in! :sqbiggrin::sqbiggrin:

ewomack
29-04-2011, 08:27 PM
Oh, and many salutations to your tie-dyed bunny... is he/she tie-dyed?

Halo
29-04-2011, 09:14 PM
. I am super glad that friendly forums still exist!
Fuck off. :sqmad:

I jest.
Welcome to the team.
We have a hedgehog and have been in need of a bunny.:3biggrin:

Strong
30-04-2011, 02:49 PM
Welcome Jim! Just call me Bones.